Webinar: Q1 2022 PPA Market Trends

Market Insights
April 6, 2022

Webinar Title: Q1 2022 PPA Market Trends

Original Webinar Date and Time: April 19, 2022 at 7:00 am PT/10 am ET/4 pm CET

Presenters: Flemming Sørensen, VP of Europe at LevelTen Energy; Gia Clark, Sr. Director of Developer Services at LevelTen Energy

With the rapid pace of change in global energy markets and policy, PPA strategy and execution can be difficult to navigate – leaving energy buyers, project developers, and advisors needing more data, analysis, and market intelligence to make the best-informed decisions. 

In this one-hour webinar, LevelTen Energy will provide you with deeper insight into:

  • The state of development for PPA markets across North America and Europe
  • How the PPA price trends on a market-averaged P25 indices have been affected by the recent shifts in global energy markets
  • How the U.S. Department of Commerce tariff notice from 3/28/22 will affect PPA prices going forward

Please complete the form below to watch this webinar on-demand.

LevelTen Energy

LevelTen Energy is the leading provider of renewable transaction infrastructure, delivering the cloud-based software, centralized supply, automated analytics, and expertise required to accelerate clean energy transactions. The LevelTen Platform is the world’s largest online hub for renewable energy buyers, sellers, advisors, asset owners and financiers. The Platform includes the LevelTen Energy Marketplace, which delivers access to more than 4,000 power purchase agreement price offers spanning 21 countries in North America and Europe. It also includes the LevelTen Asset Marketplace, which brings together over 470 renewable energy project developers and owners, and delivers the online tools and expertise they need to buy, sell and finance assets quickly. Together, LevelTen and its partners share #OneGoal to accelerate the energy transition.

Continue reading

Subscribe to the Acceleration Blog